Rules

I thought about it and the ONE thing that I despise about this world is RULES.

Made-up rules that make up the system.

And this whole system is completely filled with nonsensical rules.

Rules that are like restrictions that chain me down and prevent me from my FREEDOM.

Some asshole randomly comes up with these rules to satisfy their CRAVINGS for CONTROL..

That’s how I feel about SCHOOLS aka herd-mentality training.

Someone decides to create a school system where YOU need to fall into their made-up aptitude categorization and submit your own worth to them; letting them determine how much you’re worth based on how much you’re filled with their knowledge.

“Oh that’s the company policy. That’s why you can’t.”

Just FOLLOW AND FIT INTO THEIR SYSTEM, DON’T ASK QUESTIONS, OTHERWISE YOU’RE A FAILURE.

You can’t design your own life anymore, you have to live the life someone else designed for you. And this one’s filled with 

WORK

WORK

WORK

POVERTY

WORK

DIE

I’m not being difficult, I simply have eyes that see…

Leave a Reply

