Portal in me

Feels like my physical body and this 3D reality is so jolly and happy and bouncy.

However…

Underneath this fake surface , I feel so dark and flat.

Underneath this fake image and fake smile is a perpetual massacre and tearing of all those things I despise.

Underneath this brilliant 3D floating clouds and smiley faces, I’m huddled in a cold corner in a dark room next to a small bed.

Underneath this 3D reality that I so deeply want to tear apart, gathers all of my loneliness, sadness, and abandonment.

When the time comes, I reach my brilliant arms into myself and pull my shriveled parts back out.

Yes, that’s right: when the time comes.

Leave a Reply

